top of page

Doritos VR Battle Crack 32 Bit

Updated: Mar 21, 2020





















































About This Game The Doritos VR Battle is a highly interactive VR game based on movement and agility skills. A game you play alone or with your friends taking turns to beat each others scores. Find your way through the dark universe and use your weapons to battle the enemy. The game is created to make sure players use all the possibilities of the HTC VIVE. Enter an immersive world and make sure you survive without taking a hit. Afraid of heights? Even a bigger challenge. 1075eedd30 Title: Doritos VR BattleGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Capitola VRPublisher:Capitola VRRelease Date: 4 Nov, 2016 Doritos VR Battle Crack 32 Bit doritos vr battle oyna. doritos vr battle. doritos vr battle apk. doritos vr battle indir I think this could have been made much longer. I loved the atmosphere and concept, but it was too short.. Good work out, graphics are bare bones, Fun game if you are stoned....period.. For the 2$ worth less than 3 minutes experience... not worth. Maybe for free yes.. totally worth 3$!definitely recommend itgenuinely enjoyed this one, pretty fun :)it reminds me a bit of that kinekt adventure game where you had to jump and move around to avoid obstacles. and the graphics are nice, it ran totally smooth and looks pretty cool!. I'll start off by saying that I (kind of) liked this game and it was (somewhat) fun but there simply isn't enough replay value to justify the price. If it was half as expensive it'd be a good deal. If they were to expand on the gunplay and enable some multiplayer or even just add more wave type shooting, I would happily recommend this. However, it's currently a glorified demo. You're literally paying $3.00 to play an adviertisement.For now, if you have the extra money and want to try it out.. I guess do it? Just understand you'll get all the gameplay you want out of it the first go around. - 6\/10 - Would not pay for an advertisement "demo" game again.. This one surprised me. The surreal polished aesthetic combined with the use of room scale gave me a sense of presence I wasn't expecting in an on-rails experience. Also, the gunplay was oddly satisfying. I just wanted to spin around and kill those monsters forever yelling "DIE! DIE! DIE!".Somewhat short, left me wanting more, but totally worth 3 bucks. Honestly, if I didn't own a vive and I saw this at an arcade in public I would have paid $5+ for just one play and I would have walked away happy.Now back to to Overwatch.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Avast Secureline Vpn Free 64bit Utorrent Nulled

Avast SecureLine VPN License Key Crack is The latest Crack Software a ... avast free antivirus license key nbsp AGHSPE 982YJJ 5YU56N Working Year 2020. Avast Secureline Vpn License 56 Express VPN Prem

bottom of page